

Registered Office: 3-A, Shivsagar Estate, North Wing, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, MUMBAI - 40 0 018. INDIA. Tel.: +91-22-6622 7575 • Fax: +91-22-6622 7600 / 7500 E-Mail: anuh@sk1932.com • CIN: L24230MH1960PLC011586

Composition of Board of Directors and various Committees

As per regulation 46 of Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirement, 2015 requires Company to display on the website the present Board of Directors and composition of various committee and to keep updating as and when necessary.

The Present Composition of Board of Directors are:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category of Directorship
1 Mr. Arun L. Todarwal		Chairman, Non-Executive
		Director
2	Mr. Bipin N. Shah	Vice Chairman, Non-Executive
		Director
3	Mr. Bharat N. Shah	Non-Executive Director
4	Mr. Samir J. Shah	Non-Executive Director
5	Mr. Ketan L. Shah	Non-Executive Director
6	Mr. Ritesh B. Shah	Joint Managing Director
7	Mr. Vivek B. Shah	Joint Managing Director
8	Mr. Gaurav S. Shah	Non-Executive Director
9	Dr. (Ms.) Mita C. Dixit	Independent
		Non-Executive Director
10	Mr. Harmanbhai T. Patel	Independent
		Non-Executive Director
11	Mr. Siddharth J. Shah	Independent
		Non-Executive Director
12	Mr. Pradeep H. Thakur	Independent
		Non-Executive Director





Registered Office: 3-A, Shivsagar Estate, North Wing, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, MUMBAI - 40 0 018. INDIA. Tel.: +91-22-6622 7575 • Fax: +91-22-6622 7600 / 7500 E-Mail: anuh@sk1932.com • CIN: L24230MH1960PLC011586

Composition of Committees of the Board of Directors:

	Name of the Directors	Position	Category of Director
	Mr. Harmanbhai T. Patel	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
	Mr. Siddharth J. Shah	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
Audit Committee	Mr. Pradeep H. Thakur	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
	Mr. Bipin N. Shah	Member	Non-Executive Director
	Mr. Arun L. Todarwal	Member	Non-Executive Director
	Dr. (Ms.) Mita C. Dixit	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director

	Name of the	Position	Category of Director
	Directors		
			Independent
	Dr. (Ms.) Mita C. Dixit	Chairperson	Non-Executive
			Director
Nomination and			Independent
Remuneration	Mr. Siddharth J. Shah	Member	Non-Executive
Committee			Director
	Mr. Arun L. Todarwal	Member	Non-Executive
	MII. AI UII L. TOUAI WAI	Member	Director
	Mr. Harmanbhai T.		Independent
	Patel	Member	Non-Executive
			Director





Registered Office: 3-A, Shivsagar Estate, North Wing, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Worli, MUMBAI - 40 0 018. INDIA. Tel.: +91-22-6622 7575 • Fax: +91-22-6622 7600 / 7500 E-Mail: anuh@sk1932.com • CIN: L24230MH1960PLC011586

	Name of the	Position	Category of Director
	Directors		
			Independent
Corporate Social	Mr. Siddharth J. Shah	Chairman	Non-Executive
Responsibility			Director
Committee	Mr. Bipin N. Shah	Member	Non-Executive
	MI. Dipili N. Silali	Member	Director
	Mr. Arun L. Todarwal	Member	Non-Executive
	MI. AI uli L. Toual wal	Member	Director

	Name of the	Position	Category of Director
	Directors		
	Mr. Bharat N. Shah	Chairman	Non-Executive
	MI. Dilai at N. Silali	Cilairillair	Director
Stakeholders	Mr. Siddharth J. Shah	Member	Independent
Relationship			Non-Executive
Committee			Director
	Mr. Bipin N. Shah	Member	Non-Executive
	MI. Dipili N. Silali		Director
	Mr. Ketan L. Shah	Member	Non-Executive
			Director